Przejdź do treści

Struktura instytutu

Kierownik Katedry
Prof. zw. dr hab. Bożena Muchacka p.313,
tel. (12) 662-66-23;   bozena.muchacka@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Iveta Kovalcikova, prof UP p. 322,
tel. (12) 662-66-18, iveta.kovalcikova@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Olena Bocharova, prof. UP p. 309,
tel. (12) 662-66-19, olena.bocharova@up.krakow.pl

Dr Magdalena Grochowalska p.307,
tel. (12) 662-66-17;  magdalena.grochowalska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Barbara Kurowska p.307,
tel. (12) 662-66-17; barbara.kurowska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Jolanta Sajdera  p.307,
tel. (12) 662-66-17; jolanta.sajdera@up.krakow.pl

Dr Lucyna Smółka p.309,
tel. (12) 662-66-19; lucyna.smolka@up.krakow.pl

Dr Aneta Wojnarowska p.307,
tel. (12) 662-66-17; aneta.wojnarowska@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Urszula Dworska-Kaczmarczyk p.309,
tel. (12) 662-66-19; urszula.dworska-kaczmarczyk@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry
Dr hab. Iwona Czaja-Chudyba prof. UP p.310,
tel. (12) 662-66-20; iwona.czaja-chudyba@up.krakow.pl

Dr Anna Szkolak-Stępień  p.311,
tel. (12) 662-66-21;   aszkolak@up.krakow.pl

Dr Jovita Vaškevič-Buś p.311,
tel. (12) 662-66-21;   jovita.vaskevic-bus@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Kosek p. 312,
te. (12) 662-66-22;  agnieszka.kosek@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Monika Kowalska  p. 312,
tel. (12) 662-66-22;  monika.kowalska@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Katarzyna Myśliwiec p.312,
tel. (12) 662-66-22;   mysliwiec@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry
dr hab. Krzysztof Kraszewski prof. UP    p.202
tel. (12) 662-66-14;  krzysztof.kraszewski@up.krakow.pl

Dr Jolanta Machowska-Goc p.316,
tel. (12) 662-66-26; jolanta.machowska-goc@up.krakow.pl

Dr Barbara Nawolska  p.318,
tel. (12) 662-66-28;  barbara.nawolska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Ingrid Paśko p.316,
tel. (12) 662-66-26; ingrid.pasko@up.krakow.pl

Dr Katarzyna Slany p.318,
tel. (12) 662-66-28;   katarzyna.slany@up.krakow.pl

Dr Anna Zadęcka-Cekiera p.318,
tel. (12) 662-66-28;  anna.zadecka-cekiera@up.krakow.pl

Dr Joanna Żądło-Treder p.318,
tel. (12) 662-66-28; joanna.zadlo-treder@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry
Dr hab. Kinga Łapot-Dzierwa prof. UP p.319,
tel. (12) 662-66-29; kdzierwa@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Olena Bykovska prof. UP p.319,
tel. (12) 662-6-618; olena.bykovska@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Robert Małoszowski prof. UP p.319,
tel. (12) 662-66-29;  robert.maloszowski@up.krakow.pl

Dr Aleksandra Litawa  p.319,
tel. (12) 662-66-29;   aleksandra.litawa@up.krakow.pl

Dr Kamil Baś  p.319,
tel. (12) 662-66-29; kamil.bas@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry
Prof. dr hab. Teresa Żebrowska  p.322,
tel. (12) 662-66-30; teresa.zebrowska@up.krakow.pl

Prof. zw. dr hab. Adam Korzeniowski p.207,
tel. (12) 662-66-15; adam.korzeniowski@up.krakow.pl

Dr Celestyna Grzywniak p.309,
tel. (12) 662-66-19; celestyna.grzywniak@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Andrzej Cebulak p.207,
tel. (12) 662-66-15; andrzej.cebulak@up.krakow.pl

Dr Joanna Szczyrba-Poroszewska  p.207,
tel. (12) 662-66-15;  joanna.szczyrba-poroszewska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Małgorzata Tęczyńska-Kęska p.207,
tel.(12) 662-66-15; malgorzata.teczynska-keska@up.krakow.pl

Mgr Monika Semik p.207,
tel. (12) 662-66-15;  monika.semik@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry
Dr hab. Katarzyna Dormus, prof. UP p. 1,2 (parter),
tel. (12) 662-62-40, (12) 662-62-41; katarzyna.dormus@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Jan Ryś, prof. UP p. 1,2 (parter),
tel. (12) 662-62-40, (12) 662-62-41; jrys@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Ryszard Ślęczka, prof. UP   p. 1,2 (parter),
tel. (12) 662-62-40, (12) 662-62-41;  ryslen@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. Justyna Wojniak, prof. UP p. 1,2 (parter),
tel. (12) 662-62-40, (12) 662-62-41; justyna.wojniak@up.krakow.pl

Dr Anna Włoch p. 1,2 (parter),
tel. (12) 662-62-40, (12) 662-62-41;  anna.wloch@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik Katedry 
Dr hab. Michał Głażewski prof. UP p.308,
tel. (12) 662-66-18;  mglazewski@up.krakow.pl

Dr hab. prof. UP Agata Popławska, pok. 322
tel. (12) 662-66-18; agata.poplawska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Kinga Orzeł-Dereń p.308,
tel. (12) 662-66-18;  kinga.orzel-deren@up.krakow.pl;

Dr Bożena Pawlak p.317;
tel. (12) 662-66-25;   bozena.pawlak@up.krakow.pl

Dr Ewa Żmijewska p.317,
tel. (12) 662-66-25;   ewa.zmijewska@up.krakow.pl

Dr Beata Sufa  p.322,
tel. (12) 662-66-22;   beata.sufa@up.krakow.pl

#

Listopad 2021
P W Ś C P S N
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930